Sök Meny

Regionledning

Stig-Olov Blixt

Stiftelserektor

Telefon: 031-10 65 21
E-post: stig-olov.blixt@folkuniversitetet.se

 

Marcus Hallberg

Biträdande stiftelserektor

Telefon: 0520-50 50 66
E-post: marcus.hallberg@folkuniversitetet.se

 

 

Elizabeth heller

Ekonomichef

Telefon: 031-352 66 17
E-post: elizabeth.heller@folkuniversitetet.se

 

Annelie Beckius

HR-chef

Telefon: 031-10 65 37
E-post: annelie.beckius@folkuniversitetet.se

 

Karin Nylén

Regionchef folkbildning

Telefon: 031-10 65 05
E-post: karin.nylen@folkuniversitetet.se

 

Thomas Ringsby

Regionchef Vuxenutbildning (YH, Komvux och Konst och kulturutbildningar)

Telefon: 054-19 58 41
E-post: thomas.ringsby@folkuniversitetet.se

 

Daniel Jonlund

Regionchef gymnasieskolor

Telefon: 0520-50 50 70
E-post: daniel.jonlund@folkuniversitetet.se

 

Mikael Nordberg

Regionchef uppdrag

Telefon: 0520-50 50 64
E-post: mikael.nordberg@folkuniversitetet.se

Tipsa dina vänner, skriv ut eller maila