Vi använder cookies på webbplatsen för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt. Mer info.

Stäng
Du är här:

Lärare

 

Af Kleen, Linnéa
E-post: linnea.af-kleen@folkuniversitetet.se

Andersson, Linda
E-post: linda.andersson@folkuniversitetet.se

Andersson, Susanne
E-post: susanne.andersson1@folkuniversitetet.se

Berglund, Daniel
E-post: daniel.berglund@folkuniversitetet.se

Dabrowska Monika
E-post: monika.dabrowska@folkuniversitetet.se

Eifrém, Marcus
E-post: marcus.eifrem@folkuniversitetet.se 

Evers, Ana
E-post: ana.evers@folkuniversitetet.se

Frid Kristina
E-post: kristina.frid@folkuniversitetet.se                                                        

Gustafson, Christina
Epost: christina.gustafson@folkuniversitetet.se 

Gustafsson, Anders 
E-post: anders.gustafsson@folkuniversitetet.se

Gustavsson, Heléne
E-post: helene.gustavsson@folkuniversitetet.se

Hagman, Ulf 
E-post: ulf.hagman@folkuniversitetet.se 

Haikonen, Ville
E-post: ville.haikonen@folkuniversitetet.se

Haich, Lena
E-post: lena.haich@folkuniversitetet.se

Ibarra, Sandra
E-post: sandra.ibarra@folkuniversitetet.se

Isaksson, Nadja
E-post: nadja.isaksson@folkuniversitetet.se

Karlsson - Dahlgren, Sara
E-post: sara.dahlgren-karlsson@folkuniversitetet.se

Lang, Damien 
E-post: damien.lang@folkuniversitetet.se

Latvastenmäki, Hanna 
E-post: hanna.latvastenmaki@folkuniversitetet.se

Larsson, Anna
E-post: anna.a.larsson@folkuniversitetet.se

Lindström, Marina
E-post: marina.lindstrom@folkuniversitetet.se

Lorentzson, David 
E-post: david.lorentzson@folkuniversitetet.se

Persson, Johan
E-post: johan.persson1@folkuniversitetet.se

Persson, Vanda
E-post: vanda.persson@folkuniversitetet.se

Rangmar, Stina 
E-post: stina.rangmar@folkuniversitetet.se

Stensson Johansson Simon
E-post: simon.stensson-johansson@folkuniversitetet.se

Strömberg, Andrea
E-post: andrea.stromberg@folkuniversitetet.se

Svensson, Fredrik
E-post: fredrik.svensson@folkuniversitetet.se

Thegerström, Karl 
E-post: karl.thegerstrom@folkuniversitetet.se

Thelin, Annika
E-post: annika.thelin@folkuniversitetet.se

Tranberg, Karolina
E-post: karolina.tranberg@folkuniversitetet.se

Wirdemo, Elisabeth
E-post: elisabeth.wirdemo@folkuniversitetet.se

Zackariasson, Peter
E-post: peter.zackariasson@folkuniversitetet.se 

Kontakt

Toggle module

Polstjärnegatan

Toggle module

Polstjärnegatan 4D, 417 56 Göteborg

Olskroksgatan

Toggle module

Olskroksgatan 32, 416 66, Göteborg