Sök Meny

Styrelsen

Ordförande Inger Persson, inger.persson00@telia.com, 070-372 52 76

Kassör Irene Blom, irblom@gmail.com, 070-251 65 00

Sekreterare Ingrid Berglöf, ingrid.berglof@gmail.com, 070-579 66 05

Ledamot Lars Bergman, lars.g.bergman@telia.com, 0650-961 04

Ledamot Birgitta "Gittan" Hammarstedt, git.hammarstedt@gmail.com, 070-663 4336

Ledamot Lena Husén, lena_husen@hotmail.com, 070-525 74 95

Ledamot Ing-Marie Bergroth, imbergroth@gmail.com, 073-800 28 06

Suppleant Lars Brink, brink.lars@hotmail.com, 076-805 00 76

Suppleant Cecilia Pihlström, cecpih@gmail.com, 073-578 50 25

Revisor Birgitta Jonsson, birjon48@gmail.com, 070-6755339

Revisor Ulf Sundh, ulf.sundh@telia.com, 0650-936 36

Kontakta mig

Tipsa dina vänner, skriv ut eller maila