Vi använder cookies på webbplatsen för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt. Mer info.

Stäng
Sök Meny
Du är här:

Lärare

Charlotte Andreasson

E-post: charlotte.andreasson@folkuniversitetet.se

Atti Atefeh Ebrahimnia

E-post: atefeh.ebrahimnia@folkuniversitetet.se

Erika Ekman

E-post: erika.ekman@folkuniversitetet.se

Rebecca Göthe

E-post: rebecca.gothe@folkuniversitetet.se

Anna Kajerman

E-post: anna.kajerman@folkuniversitetet.se

Dag Lundqvist

E-post: dag.lundqvist@folkuniversitetet.se

Sandra Magnusson (pedagogiskt ansvarig)

E-post: sandra.magnusson@folkuniversitetet.se

Carolina Olander

E-post: carolina.olander@folkuniversitetet.se

LouiseThaulow

E-post: louise.thaulow@folkuniversitetet.se

Kanarya Veleva

E-post: kanarya.veleva@folkuniversitetet.se

Mimi Wikström

E-post: mimi.wikstrom@folkuniversitetet.se

Kontakt

Toggle module